菲律宾文崇拜
首页 / 关于我们 / 崇拜详情 /

菲律宾文崇拜

Kababayans的游子之家

城市丰收菲律宾文崇拜旨在服事居留新加坡的菲裔同胞。我们希望透过我们的关怀和温暖的团契散播基督的爱,并接触这里的kababayans(Tagalog 语的“同乡”)。

2006年,神兴起了一群满有热忱的菲律宾人,并赐给他们在新加坡影响菲律宾社群的异象;这个事工从一个10人小组开始。借着积极的外展,加上想要帮助菲律宾人在基督里找到人生目标的异象,这个小组开始成长倍增。菲律宾文崇拜希望他们能成为他人的祝福,因此这个团队不仅在新加坡进行社区工作,也常组队到菲律宾宣教。

我们在2009年10月举办第一场菲律宾文崇拜,一共有80名菲律宾人一起来敬拜。迄今,菲律宾文崇拜每周末平均出席人数为200人,周间亦有6次小组聚会。

我们是爱神、爱人的家庭!我们希望我们能不断地将基督带进每个菲律宾同胞的心中。

若要知道更多有关我们周末崇拜和小组的详情,或希望可以一起服事菲律宾的族群,欢迎你电邮我们

Filipino Service
Home / About Us / Service Information /

Filipino Service

A Family Away From Home For Kababayans

City Harvest Filipino Service is a ministry unto the community of Filipino expatriates here in Singapore. Our mission is to reach out to fellow kababayans (a Tagalog term for “countryman”) by spreading the love of Christ through tender care and warm fellowship.

2006 was the year when God raised up a passionate group of Filipinos with the vision to impact the Filipino community in Singapore. The ministry began with 10 members in a single cell group. Through active outreach and a vision to help Filipinos find their purpose in Christ, the cell group began to grow and multiply. The Filipino Service seeks to be a blessing to others and to date, the group has conducted community works here in Singapore and organised mission trips to the Philippines.

The first Filipino Service was held in October 2009 with 80 Filipinos worshipping God together. To date, the FP Service has an average attendance of 200 members each weekend and 6 cell group meetings on weekdays.

We are a family that loves God and loves people! We exist to continually bring Christ into the hearts of every Filipino.

If you want more information about our services and cell groups, or if you desire to serve with us to reach more within the Filipino community, please email us.