首页 / 关于我们 / 聚会详情 /

英文聚会

全心爱神,热切爱人

CHC的会众来自各行各业;他们活出城市丰收的DNA——全心爱神、热切爱人,并且成为现今文化中的光和盐。因小组与事工/支援团契小组形成的主架构,使城市丰收教会成为完成梦想、欢庆成功的地方!

在许多弟兄姐妹眼中,周末聚会是一周最精彩的部份。这是人们可以卸下一周忧虑的时候。他们进入神的家敬拜赞美祂、因神大能的话语信心得着更新、同时也透过事工和团契,实际应用圣经原则并活出信仰。

人们在英文聚会领受恩膏的分赐并具体经历神的同在后,就在信仰路上得着鼓励和坚固。结果是,他们回到自己的家、学校和工作岗位,成为其他人的祝福。

若要知道更多有关城市丰收英文聚会的详情,欢迎你电邮我们

Home / About Us / Service Information /

English Services

Loving God Wholehearted, Loving People Fervently

The main congregation of CHC comprises people from all walks of life living out the City Harvest DNA—to love God wholeheartedly, to love people fervently, and to be the salt and light in our contemporary culture. With cell groups and ministry/support fellowship groups forming the main structure of the church, City Harvest is a place where dreams are achieved and success is celebrated.

Our weekend services have been described as the highlight of the week for many of our members. It is a time when people can lay aside the cares of the week and come into the house of God to praise and worship Him, to receive a renewal of faith by hearing the powerful preaching of God’s Word, and to live out Christianity through the practical application of biblical principles in ministry and fellowship.

When people receive an impartation of God’s anointing and experience the tangible presence of God in the English Services, they are encouraged and strengthened in their walk with Christ. In turn, they return to their families, school and workplace to be a blessing to those around them.

For more information about the City Harvest English Services, please email us.