Emerge Calendar

Updated as of Aug 10, 2018

Emerge Leaders’ Meeting
Jan 30, 2018 (Tue)

Emerge Night
Feb 2, 2018 (Fri)

The Passion Pursuit Workshops
March – May 2018
Click here to see all 13 workshops

EMERGE: ASSEMBLE
Mar 3, 2018 (Sat)

Emerge Secondary Outreaches
Mar 11 – 18, 2018 (Sun – Sun)

Emerge Poly RAVE Camp
Mar 12 – 14, 2018 (Mon – Wed)

“Half the Stress, Double Your Grades” Workshop
Mar 14, 2018 (Wed)

Emerge Leaders’ Meeting
May 15, 2018 (Tue)

Harvest Kidz Emerge Crossover Services
May 19 – 20, 2018 (Sat – Sun)

Preaching Challenge Preliminaries
May 19 – 20, 2018 (Sat – Sun)

Emerge Night
May 25, 2018 (Fri)

Emerge Youth Camps
May 26 – Jun 24, 2018
Click here for more details

Harvest Kidz Emerge Crossover Services
Jul 7 – 8, 2018 (Sat – Sun)

Preaching Challenge (Finals)
Jul 8, 2018 (Sun)

Emerge Conference
Jul 13 – 15, 2018 (Fri – Sun)

Emerge Workshops
Jul 14, 2018 (Sat)

Emerge Dance Production
Jul 15, 2018 (Sun)

Emerge Varsity – EV:tiate
Jul 22, 2018 (Sun)

“Super-Fast Study Secrets” Workshop
Aug 10, 2018 (Fri)

Emerge Service

Sep 9, 2018 (Sun)

P6 Graduation Party

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)

Emerge Secondary Outreach

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)

* The information and dates indicated are subject to change.