Emerge Calendar

Updated as of Jul 16, 2019

Emerge Academic Excellence Workshop
Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)

Emerge Academic Accelerator Program
Lesson 1: Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
Lesson 2: Jan 25, 2019 (Fri)
Lesson 3: Feb 1, 2019 (Fri)

Emerge Leaders’ Meeting
Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)

Emerge Multiple Services Weekend
Mar 9-10, 2019 (Sat-Sun)

Emerge Poly RAVE Camp
Mar 11-13, 2019 (Mon-Wed)

Come Play Play
Mar 17, 2019 (Sun)

Emerge Leaders’ Meeting
May 7, 2019 (Tue)

Emerge Youth Camps
May 26 – Jun 30, 2019

Emerge Service
Jun 16, 2019 (Sun)
Jun 23, 2019 (Sun)

Emerge Conference
Jul 12-14, 2019 (Fri-Sun)

Emerge Multiple Services Weekend

Sep 7-8, 2019 (Sat-Sun)

P6 Graduation Party

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)

Emerge Leaders’ Meeting

Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)

Emerge Outreach

November 2019

 

* The information and dates indicated are subject to change.