首页 / 关于我们 / 聚会详情 /

华文聚会

在本地和外地的华文世界分享基督的真实,要看见他们的生命因祂的爱和恩典改变。

华文聚会因康牧师和耀珊建立“无墻教会”的异象而诞生。事实显明,服事社区内外以中文为母语的群体已势在必行;这事工原来只是屈指可数的一个小组,但却蓬勃且迅速地增长。1996年,我们开始了第一场华文聚会。

我们首要的工作,是引导会友行在更充实的信仰之路上。我们教导神纯正的话语,透过各样事工学习在祂国度里有效服事,积极参与外展和宣教事工,藉以鼓励弟兄姐妹更热忱的追求上帝。

今日,华文聚会已增长至约1千人。它由44个小组组成,包括63%职青、27%家庭主妇、7%退休人士及3%学生。这些人分别来自新加坡、马来西亚、印尼、台湾和中国大陆。

若要知道更多有关城市丰收华文聚会的详情,欢迎你电邮我们

Home / About Us / Service Information /

Chinese Service

Sharing the reality of Christ to the Mandarin-speaking community both locally and abroad, and seeing their lives transformed by His love and grace.

The City Harvest Chinese Service came about as a result of Pastor Kong and Sun’s vision to build a “Church Without Walls.” There was an evident need to serve the Mandarin-speaking in our society, and from just a handful of members meeting as a cell group, this vibrant ministry rapidly increased, leading to the start of our very first Chinese Service service in 1996.

Guiding our members toward a more fulfilling walk with Christ is our utmost priority. To do this, we encourage their passion for more of God through the sound teaching of His Word, release them to serve effectively in His Kingdom through various aspects of church ministry, and empower them participate actively in outreach and missions efforts.

Today, City Harvest Chinese Service has grown to close to 1,000 members in its congregation. It is made up of 44 cell groups comprising 63% working adults, 27% housewives, 7% retirees and 3% students. Members hail from Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan and mainland China.

For more information about the City Harvest Chinese Service, please email us.